Kundenservice / AD

 

Home
Geschäftsführung
Vertrieb
Kundenservice / AD
Logistik
Sonntagsmarkt
Marketing/NonPress
Buchhaltung

 

 

  Leitung Kundenservice / Außendienst
 

Leitung Kundenservice

Edgar Kraus

e.kraus@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -170

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Leitung Außendienst

Günter Becker

g.becker@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -160

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

 

  Kundenservice
 

Kundenservice

Nicola Aydemir

n.aydemir@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -110

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Kundenservice

Petra Brado

p.brado@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -112

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Kundenservice

Swantje Marx

s.marx@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -115

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Kundenservice

Axel Muth

a.muth@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -114

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Kundenservice

Ursula Senftleben

u.senftleben@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -116

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Kundenservice

Beate Wiemann

b.wiemann@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -117

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

 

  Außendienst
 

Außendienst

Oliver Buchter

o.buchter@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Außendienst

Fred Hermann

f.hermann@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Außendienst

Michael Lück

m.lueck@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Außendienst

Danijela Rokvic

d.rokvic@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Außendienst

Alexandra Wendt

a.wendt@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

Außendienst

Cornelia Wiesberger

c.wiesberger@pv-mzh.de

Tel. +49 (2354) 7087 -

FAX +49 (2354) 7087 -145

 

 

Home | Geschäftsführung | Vertrieb | Kundenservice / AD | Logistik | Sonntagsmarkt | Marketing/NonPress | Buchhaltung